Chakra Crystals

Not sure what crystals to use here are a few listed to get you started.

Seven Chakras

Root Chakra

Ruby, Coral, Rose Quartz, Red Jasper, Garnet, Ruby, Hematite, Agate
Sacral Chakra
Carnelian, Orange Quartz, Tiger’s Eye, Moonstone

Solar Plexus Chakra

Citrine, Topaz, Amber, Tigers Eye

Heart Chakra

Rose Quartz, Pink Kunzite, Emerald, Jade, Tourmaline

Throat Chakra

Aquamarine, Turquoise

Third Eye Chakra

Sapphire, Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Sodalite

Crown Chakra

Amethyst, Rock Crystal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s